Free Webinars for Authors

 Learn from successful authors and communications experts — Find your voice, build your audience, and break through with your message .
Upcoming free online events...

Being You —  Build Your Personal Brand 

Thursday, February 29, at 8 AM Sydney,
4 PM New York, 9 PM London time [February 28]

Unlock renowned leadership expert Maggie Eyre's essential toolkit for developing a confident, authentic personal brand, whether you're an established author or just starting out in your career.

Maggie has been recognized by King Charles for her services to Business and Community, and her advice has been sought after by everyone from prime ministers to senior business leaders. Now, she's sharing her advice with new authors on how to make your name stand out from your very first book.

Register Now

The Clear Leader — Communicate Your Purpose

Tuesday, February 27, at 8 AM Sydney,
4 PM New York, 9 PM London time [February 26]

Gain clarity and confidence and tell your story as an educator, business leader, creative, author, or entrepreneur. Join leadership experts and authors of 'The Clear Leader' Dr. James N. Donald and Craig Hassed and learn how to break through to readers and publishers with your message.

This event has already taken place but if you register below, we'll send you the recording when it is ready. 

Register Now
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram